Team Fertigungstechnik

Lehrerzimmer Fertigungstechnik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15

Thomas
Bäumler-Vogel

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 57
thomas.baeumler-vogel@bbs2celle.eu

Ralf Rohde

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
ralf.rohde@bbs2celle.eu

Fachpraxis

Andreas Bretz

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
andreas.bretz@bbs2celle.eu

Annette Ulrich

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
annette.ulrich@bbs2celle.eu

Frank Stresing

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
frank.stresing@bbs2celle.eu

Michael Bohl

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
michael.bohl@bbs2celle.eu

Heiko Mai

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
heiko.mai@bbs2celle.eu

Fachtheorie

Alexander Junemann

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
alexander.junemann@bbs2celle.eu

Christoph Leng

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
christoph.leng@bbs2celle.eu

Guido Schramm

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
guido.schramm@bbs2celle.eu

Jens Granobs

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
jens.granobs@bbs2celle.eu

Hans-Jörg Balzer

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
hans-joerg.balzer@bbs2celle.eu

Joachim Kuhls

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
rainer.kuhls@bbs2celle.eu

Olaf Rieger

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
olaf.rieger@bbs2celle.eu

René Reimold

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 51
reimold@bbs2celle.eu

Thomas Strauß

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
thomas.strauss@bbs2celle.eu

Tobias Wulff

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
tobias.wulff@bbs2celle.eu

Uwe Homt

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
uwe.homt@bbs2celle.eu

Thorsten Rickel

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
thorsten.rickel@bbs2celle.eu

Annette Rahlfs

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
annette.rahlfs@bbs2celle.eu