Team Fertigungstechnik

Lehrerzimmer Fertigungstechnik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15

Thomas
Bäumler-Vogel

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 57
baeumler-vogel@bbs2celle.de

Ralf Rohde

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
ralf.rohde@bbs2celle.de

Fachpraxis

Andreas Bretz

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
andreas.bretz@bbs2celle.de

Annette Ulrich

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
annette.ulrich@bbs2celle.de

Frank Stresing

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
frank.stresing@bbs2celle.de

Michael Bohl

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
michael.bohl@bbs2celle.de

Heiko Mai

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
heiko.mai@bbs2celle.de

Fachtheorie

Alexander Junemann

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
alexander.junemann@bbs2celle.de

Christoph Leng

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
christoph.leng@bbs2celle.de

Guido Schramm

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
guido.schramm@bbs2celle.de

Jens Granobs

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
jens.granobs@bbs2celle.de

Hans-Jörg Balzer

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
hans-joerg.balzer@bbs2celle.de

Joachim Kuhls

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
rainer.kuhls@bbs2celle.de

Olaf Rieger

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
olaf.rieger@bbs2celle.de

René Reimold

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 51
reimold@bbs2celle.de

Thomas Strauß

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
thomas.strauss@bbs2celle.de

Tobias Wulff

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
tobias.wulff@bbs2celle.de

Uwe Homt

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
uwe.homt@bbs2celle.de

Thorsten Rickel

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
thorsten.rickel@bbs2celle.de

Annette Rahlfs

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
annette.rahlfs@bbs2celle.de