Team Elektrotechnik / Informatik

Lehrerzimmer Elektrotechnik / Informatik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 13

Gerhard Runge

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 53
gerhard.runge@bbs2celle.de

Ralf Bollwig

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 13
ralf.bollwig@bbs2celle.de

Fachpraxis

Michail Angou

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 13
michail.angou@bbs2celle.de

Stefan Armbrüster

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 13
stefan.armbruester@bbs2celle.de

Tobias Bartl

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 13
tobias.bartl@bbs2celle.de

Pierre Mai

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 13
pierre.mai@bbs2celle.de

Wilfried Dannenfeld

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 13
wilfried.dannenfeld@bbs2celle.de

Fachtheorie

Gunnar Lange

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 13
gunnar.lange@bbs2celle.de

Klaus Korb

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 13
klaus.korb@bbs2celle.de

Sönke Riester

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 13
soenke.riester@bbs2celle.de

Alfred Behrens

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 13
alfred.behrens@bbs2celle.de

Manfred Gödiker

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 13
manfred.goediker@bbs2celle.de

Adil Yücel

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 13
adil.yuecel@bbs2celle.de