Team Versorgungs- und Anlagentechnik

Lehrerstation Versorgungstechnik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 21

Thomas
Bäumler-Vogel

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 57
thomas.baeumler-vogel@bbs2celle.eu

Jens Granobs

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 21
jens.granobs@bbs2celle.eu

Fachpraxis

Michael Schlott

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 21
michael.schlott@bbs2celle.eu

Fachtheorie

Jens Granobs

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 21
jens.granobs@bbs2celle.eu

David Pollmer

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 21
david.pollmer@bbs2celle.eu

Dirk Rietze

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 21
dirk.rietze@bbs2celle.eu

Quereinsteiger Fachtheorie

Fabrizio Ingrosso

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 21
fabrizio.ingrosso@bbs2celle.eu