Team Metallbau- / Konstruktionstechnik

Lehrerzimmer Metalltechnik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15

Lehrerzimmer Metallwerkstatt

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14

Thomas
Bäumler-Vogel

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 57
baeumler-vogel@bbs2celle.de

Joachim Kuhls

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
joachim.kuhls@bbs2celle.de

Fachpraxis

Michael Bohl

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
michael.bohl@bbs2celle.de

Alexander Weber

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
alexander.weber@bbs2celle.de

Fachtheorie

Peer Berve

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
peer.berve@bbs2celle.de

Christoph Leng

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
christoph.leng@bbs2celle.de

Danijel Bulatovic (Referendar)

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
danijel.bulatovic@bbs2celle.de

Alexander Junemann

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
alexander.junemann@bbs2celle.de

Thomas Strauß

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
thomas.strauss@bbs2celle.de

Kai-Uwe Röseler

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
kai-uwe.roeseler@bbs2celle.de

Joachim Kuhls

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
joachim.kuhls@bbs2celle.de

Michael Weiß

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
michael.weiss@bbs2celle.de