Team Metallbau- / Konstruktionstechnik

Lehrerzimmer Metalltechnik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15

Lehrerzimmer Metallwerkstatt

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14

Thomas
Bäumler-Vogel

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 57
thomas.baeumler-vogel@bbs2celle.eu

Joachim Kuhls

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
joachim.kuhls@bbs2celle.eu

Fachpraxis

Michael Bohl

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
michael.bohl@bbs2celle.eu

Alexander Weber

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 14
alexander.weber@bbs2celle.eu

Fachtheorie

Peer Berve

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
peer.berve@bbs2celle.eu

Christoph Leng

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
christoph.leng@bbs2celle.eu

Danijel Bulatovic (Referendar)

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
danijel.bulatovic@bbs2celle.eu

Alexander Junemann

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
alexander.junemann@bbs2celle.eu

Thomas Strauß

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
thomas.strauss@bbs2celle.eu

Kai-Uwe Röseler

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
kai-uwe.roeseler@bbs2celle.eu

Joachim Kuhls

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
joachim.kuhls@bbs2celle.eu

Michael Weiß

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
michael.weiss@bbs2celle.eu

Sonja Hasselmann

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 15
sonja.hasselmann@bbs2celle.eu