Team Holztechnik

Lehrerzimmer Holztechnik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 18

Dr. Michael Hilbert

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
michael.hilbert@bbs2celle.de

Dominic Bongarz

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 18
dominic.bongarz@bbs2celle.de

Fachpraxis

Manfred Ripke

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
manfred.ripke@bbs2celle.de

Rolf Hansen

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 18
rolf.hansen@bbs2celle.de

Rainer Kuhls

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
rainer.kuhls@bbs2celle.de

Birte Delventhal

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
birte.delventahl@bbs2celle.de

Thomas von Rekowski

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 18
thomas.von.rekowski@bbs2celle.de

André Paul

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 18
andre.paul@bbs2celle.de

Fachtheorie

Thomas Bäumler-Vogel

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
baeumler-vogel@bbs2celle.de

Dominic Bongarz

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 18
Dominic.Bongarz@bbs2celle.de

Sandra Felixson-Peters

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
sandra.felixson-peters@bbs2celle.de

Jürgen Bliefernicht

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
juergen.bliefernicht@bbs2celle.de

Thorsten Hülsmeyer

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 18
thorsten.huelsmeyer@bbs2celle.de

Referendare

Malte Janus

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
malte.janus@bbs2celle.de