Team Fluggerättechnik

Lehrerzimmer Fahrzeugtechnik/Fluggerättechnik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24

Gerhard Runge

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 53
gerhard.runge@bbs2celle.eu

Holger Völkers

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
holger.voelkers@bbs2celle.eu

Fachtheorie

Kirsten Miege

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
kirsten.miege@bbs2celle.eu

Rolf Knothe

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
rolf.knothe@bbs2celle.eu

Peer Berve

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
peer.berve@bbs2celle.eu

Überfachlicher Lernbereich

Joachim Kuhls

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
joachim.kuhls@bbs2celle.eu

Fachpraxis

Andreas Bretz

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
andreas.bretz@bbs2celle.eu

Michael Bohl

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
michael.bohl@bbs2celle.eu