Team Farbtechnik / Gestaltung

Dr. Michael Hilbert

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
michael.hilbert@bbs2celle.eu

Alina Feckler

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiterin

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
alina.feckler@bbs2celle.eu

Fachpraxis

Christian Paasch

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
christian.paasch@bbs2celle.eu

Holger Ohlhoff

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
holger.ohlhoff@bbs2celle.eu

Marius Guse

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
marius.guse@bbs2celle.eu

Fachtheorie

Alexa Weber

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
alexa.weber@bbs2celle.eu

Claudia Richter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
claudia.richter@bbs2celle.eu

Lisa Reisener

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
lisa.reisener@bbs2celle.eu

Joachim Weigt

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
joachim.weigt@bbs2celle.eu

Dörte Winterhoff-Penshorn

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
doerte.winterhoff-penshorn@bbs2celle.eu

Nalin Talu-Kiy

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
nalin.talu-kiy@bbs2celle.eu