Team Farbtechnik / Gestaltung

Lehrerzimmer Farbtechnik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26

Dr. Michael Hilbert

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
michael.hilbert@bbs2celle.de

Bettina Oltmanns

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiterin

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
bettina.oltmanns@bbs2celle.de

Fachpraxis

Olaf Gründel

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
olaf.gruendel@bbs2celle.de

Christian Paasch

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
christian.paasch@bbs2celle.de

Holger Ohlhoff

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
holger.ohlhoff@bbs2celle.de

Fachtheorie

Alina Feckler

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
alina.feckler@bbs2celle.de

Alexa Weber

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
alexa.weber@bbs2celle.de

Claudia Richter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
claudia.richter@bbs2celle.de

Lisa Schulte

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
lisa.schulte@bbs2celle.de

Joachim Weigt

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
joachim.weigt@bbs2celle.de

Dörte Winterhoff-Penshorn

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 26
doerte.winterhoff-penshorn@bbs2celle.de