Team Fahrzeugtechnik

Lehrerzimmer Fahrzeugtechnik/Fluggerättechnik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24

Gerhard Runge

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 53
runge@bbs2celle.de

Holger Völkers

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
holger.voelkers@bbs2celle.de

Fachpraxis

Volker Roscher

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
volker.roscher@bbs2celle.de

Werner Rodi

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
werner.rodi@bbs2celle.de

Andreas Smid

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
andreas.smid@bbs2celle.de

Fachtheorie

Kirsten Miege

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
kirsten.miege@bbs2celle.de

Rolf Knothe

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
rolf.knothe@bbs2celle.de

Alexander Kamrath

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
alexander.kamrath@bbs2celle.de

Christian Volker

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
christian.volker@bbs2celle.de

Bernhard Frettlöh

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 56
frettloeh@bbs2celle.de