Team Fahrzeugtechnik

Lehrerzimmer Fahrzeugtechnik/Fluggerättechnik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24

Gerhard Runge

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 53
gerhard.runge@bbs2celle.eu

Holger Völkers

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
holger.voelkers@bbs2celle.eu

Fachpraxis

Volker Roscher

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
volker.roscher@bbs2celle.eu

Werner Rodi

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
werner.rodi@bbs2celle.eu

Andreas Smid

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
andreas.smid@bbs2celle.eu

Fachtheorie

Kirsten Miege

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
kirsten.miege@bbs2celle.eu

Rolf Knothe

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
rolf.knothe@bbs2celle.eu

Alexander Kamrath

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
alexander.kamrath@bbs2celle.eu

Christian Volker

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
christian.volker@bbs2celle.eu

Bernhard Frettlöh

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 56
bernhard.frettloeh@bbs2celle.eu

Kay Schütze

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 24
kay.schuetze@bbs2celle.eu