Team Druck- und Medientechnik

Lehrerzimmer Druck- und Medientechnik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 58

Dr. Michael Hilbert

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
michael.hilbert@bbs2celle.de

Maria Golebiewska

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 58
maria.golebiewska@bbs2celle.de

Fachpraxis

Jörg
Witten-Beckmann

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 58
joerg.witten@bbs2celle.de

Dirk Traichel

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 58
dirk.traichel@bbs2celle.de

Fachtheorie

Myriam Breuer

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 58
myriam.breuer@bbs2celle.de

Katrin Kirsch

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 58
katrin.kirsch@bbs2celle.de

Eberhard Moenck

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 58
eberhard.moenck@bbs2celle.de

Kai-Uwe Röseler

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 58
kai-uwe.roeseler@bbs2celle.de

Annette Rahlfs

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 58
annette.rahlfs@bbs2celle.de

Wiebke Staats

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 58
wiebke.staats@bbs2celle.de