Team Bautechnik

Lehrerzimmer Bautechnik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 19

Dr. Michael Hilbert

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 37
michael.hilbert@bbs2celle.de

Arno von Plotho

Bildungsgangsgruppenleiter

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 19
arno.von.plotho@bbs2celle.de

Fachpraxis

Stefan Lindwedel

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 19
stefan.lindwedel@bbs2celle.de

Markus Domnik

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 19
markus.domnik@bbs2celle.de

Holger Schack

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 19
holger.schack@bbs2celle.de

Michael Sommer

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 19
michael.sommer@bbs2celle.de

Björn Wendlandt

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 19
bjoern.wendlandt@bbs2celle.de

Fachtheorie

Henrik Löbens

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 19
henrik.loebens@bbs2celle.de

Tanno Reinders

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 19
tanno.reinders@bbs2celle.de

Arved Soetbeer

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 19
arved.soetbeer@bbs2celle.de

Kerstin Reinhardt

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 19
kerstin.reinhardt@bbs2celle.de

Anna-Maria Koke

Tel. 05141 – 94609 – 19
anna-maria.koke@bbs2celle.de